Fall Break Schedule

Have a safe and happy Fall Break!  Please see below for our Fall Break schedule.

Administrative Offices

  • Food Services Administrative Offices will be closed on Thursday, October 11 & Friday, October 12. We reopen on Monday, October 15 at 8:00 am.

Catering

  • Catering will be closed Thursday, October 11 - Sunday, October 14. 
    • Monday, October 8 at 5:00 pm is the deadline for orders on the following dates:
      • Monday, October 15
      • Tuesday, October 16
    • Tuesday, October 9 at 5:00 pm is the deadline for orders on the following dates:
      • Wednesday, October 17
    • Wednesday, October 10 at 5:00 pm is the deadline for orders on the following dates:
      • Thursday, October 18
    • For catered events on or after Friday, October 19, we require a minimum of 72 business-hours notice.

Dining 

Wednesday, October 10

  • Bookstore Market: closing at 6:00 pm
  • Cascades Cafe: closing at 4:00 pm
  • Power Bar: closing at 5:00 pm
  • Market at Trivette: closing at 6:00 pm
  • McAlister's Deli: closing at 4:00 pm
  • McAlister's Select: closing at 2:30 pm
  • Park Place at the Pond: closing at 4:00 pm
  • Rivers Street Cafe: closing at 2:00 pm
  • Sanford Commons: closing at 7:00 pm
  • Market at APH: closing at 4 p.m.

Thursday, October 11 - Saturday, October 13

  • All venues are closed

Sunday, October 14

  • Sanford Commons:  reopens at 1:00 pm
  • Market at Trivette:  reopens at 5:00 pm
  • All other venues are closed

Monday, October 15

  • All venues are open regular schedule

Click here for more information or to view the complete schedule.

Autumn mountain scene
Published: Oct 2, 2018 10:21am

Tags: